Classic Quote of the Week

My son watched Tony Abbott (the current Australian Prime Minister) talking about something or other on TV. I think it had to do with taxes or some such. He turned to me,

Son: “Mummy, I really don’t like him. Did I vote for him?”

Me: “You are too young to vote darling.”

Son: scoffs and turns back to his Lego “Well, that’s the problem then isn’t it!”

Too funny.

This entry was posted in Family, Life in general and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

