I wonder why.,,

I wonder why I spent all day cleaning everything in my house just because my son is having a birthday party tomorrow!

I wonder why when I have clearly drunk one glass of wine too many I still remember that I need to do my blog!

I wonder why we as humans feel an insatiable need to get approval from our fellow humans. I wonder if perhaps this is the reason I spent all day cleaning an already reasonably clean house.

I wonder why I am able to eat a whole pack of red rock deli chips after eating spaghetti boscaiola! Eek!

Ok I am tired after cleaning and hoping that tomorrows party goes well for my little one!

KL

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

