I hate to complain…but

I am normally not one to complain but I am actually very annoyed! Or at least I was yesterday anyway! My husband and I went to the movies to see Green Lantern last night. The only option at 6:30 was to see the 3D version. We had our own glasses and everything but to my complete horror it cost us $45 for two tickets and one bottle of water!
Tuesday is meant to be cheap movie night too! The movie was actually very awesome but I am so incensed a how much it costs these days to see a movie that I am ready to wait until everything comes out on DVD first! What are they thinking?! Right ballet is about to start better go.
KL

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

